Li Ruilin

Li Ruilin received a bachelor of law from Tianjin Normal University in 1989, received her lawyer’s licece in China, and practiced law in Tianjin for five years. In 2001, she received a J.D. from University of Minnesota Law School with magna cum laude.

Currently, Ruilin is an officer at Fredrikson & Byron, and a member of the Corporate and Securities, Energy, and International Practice Groups. Her unique qualification in American and Chinese law enables her to assist both U.S. business expanding into Chinese markets and Chinese businesses seeking representation in the United States. Ruilin works on a variety of business matters, including mergers and acquisitions, compliance with Securities and Exchange Commission requirements, and corporate formation and governance.

Since 2012, Ruillin serve on the board of U.S. – China People’s Friendship Association – Minnesota Chapter and is a member of Leadership Committee at the University of Minnesota China Center Advisory Council.  She is also a member of Minneapolis Saint Paul Foreign Direct Investment Initiative Steering Committee since 2014.

Link: http://www.fredlaw.com/our_people/ruilin__li/

李瑞琳

李瑞琳1989年获得天津师范大学法学学士学位,取得了中国律师执照并在天津执业五年,她于2001年以优异成绩获得明尼苏达大学法学院法学博士学位,并取得明尼苏达州律师执照。

瑞琳目前在美国德信律师事务所任职,她独有的中美两国法律资历使她既能够帮助美国企业开拓中国市场又能帮助中国企业在美国寻求发展。瑞琳处理众多的公司法律事务,如企业并购、证券交易委员会的合规要求以及企业的设立和管理。

她自2012年起担任明尼苏达美中人民友好协会董事,明尼苏达大学中国中信顾问委员会成员,自2014年起担任明尼苏达州双城地区外资直接投资计划委员会成员。

链接:http://www.fredlaw.com/our_people/ruilin__li/